African American Heritage
Search records, books, serials, and other historical records specific to African Americans to trace your genealogy or to do research.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias
Reference content in humanities, social sciences, and science.
Small Business Reference Center
Offers exclusive full text for many top consumer small business reference books, as well as tools to address many small business topics. Includes business videos, a help and advice section […]
Careers in Business
Careers in Business contains twenty-five alphabetically arranged chapters describing general fields of interest in business and business administration. Merging scholarship with occupational development, this single comprehensive guidebook provides business and […]
Business Source Primer
Boost your business knowledge by researching company and industry profiles, country and market research reports, and magazine articles.
Novels Into Film: Adaptations & Interpretations
Novels Into Film: Analysis & Interpretations offers a unique look at how a story makes its way from the printed page to the screen. The 100 novels covered in this work represent a wide range of years, genres, […]
Literary Reference Center
Research an author, novel, or poem for school or personal interest. Learn more about a literary movement for book discussions.
Digital Public Library of America
Historic digital collections from libraries, museums, and archives across Ohio and more. The DPLA portal to photographs, maps, documents, and AV materials from across the country is a great starting […]
Critical Survey of Long Fiction, Fourth Edition
Offers 678 profiles of major writers of long fiction throughout history and the world, including analyses of their significant novels and novellas. Discusses the novel in overview essays by time […]
American and English full text literature collections
Electronic books of American and English literature: poetry, drama, fiction, and the Bible.
